THANK YOU to all our current and past Adopt-a-Class sponsors. Please support our local sponsors!


Class of 2021, Sponsored by Flatbread Company
Parent Representative: Laura Godinho, lauragodinho@hotmail.com

 

Class of 2022, Sponsored by Brookline Bank
Parent Representative: Kristin Russo, kristenrusso17@gmail.com
Parent Representative: Rose Hatch, rose_hatch@verizon.net

 

Class of 2023, Sponsored by Reading Cooperative Bank
Parent Representative: Kim Festi, festi2014@verizon.net

 

Class of 2024, Sponsored by Century Bank
Parent Representative: Rose Hatch, rose_hatch@verizon.net
Parent Representative: Kristel Hammond, kristelaine.hammond@gmail.com

 

Class of 2025, Sponsored by Olde Town Liquor and Newtowne Grille
Parent Representative: Cathy Perry, jcperry@verizon.net
Parent Representative: Joan Tremblay, joantremblay@gmail.com

 

Class of 2026, Sponsored by Rockland Trust
Parent Representative: Susan Shultz, aac2026@bcsfds.org
Parent Representative: Stacey Betty, stacey.betty@rocklandtrust.com

 

Class of 2027, Sponsored by King's Burlington
Parent Representatives: Josh & Melissa Murphy, jmurphy@bcsfds.org

 

Class of 2028, Sponsored by Lahey Health
Parent Representative: Michelle Snyder, michelle.snyder@lahey.org

 

Class of 2029, Sponsored by AFC Doctors Express Urgent Care
Parent Representative: Christina Day, cday9299@gmail.com

 

Class of 2030, Sponsored by Nordblom 3rd Ave Burlington
Parent Representatives: Amy & Mike Percoskie, aac2030@bcsfds.org

 

Class of 2031, Sponsored by Rebel Restaurants
Parent Representative: Judi Ross, judith.s.ross@gmail.com
Parent Representative: Jennifer Markussen

 

Class of 2032, Sponsored by The Capital Grille
Parent Representative: Emily Ring, aac2032@bcsfds.org

 

Class of 2033, Sponsored by The Bagel Bar
Parent Representatives: Amy & Mike Percoskie, aac2033@bcsfds.org

 


Please contact a member of our Adopt-a-Class team to find out more about how your local business can become an Adopt-a-Class Sponsor!

Debbie Keene
(781) 272-3373
dkeene@bcsfds.org

Rose Hatch
rhatch@bcsfds.org

Joe Warrino
jwarrino@bcsfds.org