Executive Board
Jack Ferren, President, jferren@bcsfds.org
Brian Curtin, Treasurer, bcurtin@bcsfds.org
Theresa Cavanaugh, Secretary, tcavanaugh@bcsfds.org

Board of Directors
Debra Avery, davery@bcsfds.org
Sean Curtin, scurtin@bcsfds.org
Al Fay, afay@bcsfds.org
Bob Gallagher, bgallagher@bcsfds.org
Rose Hatch, rhatch@bcsfds.org
Mike Percoskie, mpercoskie@bcsfds.org
Steve Preston, spreston@bcsfds.org
Michael Tolopoulos, mtolopoulos@bcsfds.org
Steve Tremblay, stremblay@bcsfds.org
Joe Warrino, jwarrino@bcsfds.org

Alternate Board Members
Joe Basile, jbasile@bcsfds.org
Paul Bruno, pbruno@bcsfds.org
Gina Lauder, glauder@bcsfds.org

Support Staff
Debbie Keene, dkeene@bcsfds.org

BHS Representatives
Joe Attubato, attubato@bpsk12.org
Karen DiSanto, disanto@bpsk12.org