Executive Board
Jack Ferren, President, jferren@bcsfds.org
Brian Curtin, Treasurer, bcurtin@bcsfds.org
Theresa Cavanaugh, Secretary, tcavanaugh@bcsfds.org

Board of Directors
Sean Curtin, scurtin@bcsfds.org
Rose Hatch, rhatch@bcsfds.org
Gina Lauder, glauder@bcsfds.org
Sean McDonald, smcdonald@bcsfds.org
Mike Percoskie, mpercoskie@bcsfds.org
Sanjita Shah, sshah@bcsfds.org
Steve Tremblay, stremblay@bcsfds.org
Joe Warrino, jwarrino@bcsfds.org

Members at Large
John Forte, jforte@bcsfds.org
Bob Gallagher, bgallagher@bcsfds.org
Michelle Gillis, mgillis@bcsfds.org
Kristel Hammond, khammond@bcsfds.org
Missy Hayes, mhayes@bcsfds.org
Kristin Murphy-Currier, smcdonald@bcsfds.org
Taufiq Shaikh, tshaikh@bcsfds.org

Emeritus Board Members
Al Fay, afay@bcsfds.org
Steve Preston, spreston@bcsfds.org

Support Staff
Debbie Keene, dkeene@bcsfds.org

BHS Representatives
Joe Attubato, attubato@bpsk12.org
Karen DiSanto, disanto@bpsk12.org